Main Office

Department Contact Information

Our Address and Location

Please direct your inquiry to the appropriate department listed below. If you’re not sure whom to contact, please use our Main Office contact information.

Town of East Spencer
105 S. Long St.
East Spencer, NC 28039


Mailing Address

P.O. Box 339

East Spencer, NC, 28039

Monday - Friday, 8 AM to 5 PM

Phone : (704) 636-7111

Email :

Town Administrator

(Vacant) - Town Administrator


Police Department

Sharon D. Hovis - Chief of Police


Fire Department

Chief Shawn McBride


Contact Us

(704) 636-7111

©2020 Town of East Spencer

Created by Elite Eye Productions

Town of East Spencer

"Home of Heritage and Promise"

105 S Long St

P.O. Box 339

East Spencer, NC, 28039